FREE delivery for any purchase of $ 150 or more.

Plain black bamboo scarf
Plain black bamboo scarf
Plain black bamboo scarf
Plain black bamboo scarf
Plain black bamboo scarf
Plain black bamboo scarf
Load image into Gallery viewer, Plain black bamboo scarf
Load image into Gallery viewer, Plain black bamboo scarf
Load image into Gallery viewer, Plain black bamboo scarf
Load image into Gallery viewer, Plain black bamboo scarf
Load image into Gallery viewer, Plain black bamboo scarf
Load image into Gallery viewer, Plain black bamboo scarf

Plain black bamboo scarf

Les Créations Fol-Artists

Regular price $85.00

Unit price per 

Couleur intérieure

Night meditation in the mountains

If a collection of clothing accessories is vast and eclectic, we will inevitably find very sober elements among the variegated, examples of simplicity contrasting with the lyrical flights of certain models. This is precisely what we find ourselves in with this black and fuchsia bamboo fiber scarf.

There is something royal and ancient about the combination of black and purple, and this fuchsia has just enough of it to remind you of the elegance of monarchs. At the same time, they are popular tones for current sports clothing and accessories. These are the colors of the conquest of the mountains, of the tents at an altitude of seven kilometers as well as of the ski slopes of opulent resorts. But no matter the excursion or the sedentary lifestyle, the softness of the bamboo fiber will be there and you can snuggle up in the fold of your scarf to daydream and travel inside if you like.

At dusk, in the purple darkness of the last photons of the sky, in autumn as in spring, you will lean your back against a tree, and in a momentum as meditative as alpine, what you are and wear will serve as a response to the firmament. This scarf is woven in two types, inside and outside, and if you know how to play the 'zip', you can teleport wherever you want, on foot or otherwise.

As far as we can remember, the scarf has been part of all civilizations. Its commonplace banality is almost on a par with that of shoes. However, like what we wear on our feet, the scarf has also never ceased to evolve and transform itself with the times and necessities. In times of all necessities we have to resort to all eras, and that is why our scarf line is so eclectic. Within a single society are now citizens with extremely distant and disparate tastes. Our color palette and our patterned xylophone are the image of our company, and it's therefore our clients who inspire our approaches, since they are the ones who keep the spirit of the times alive.

In short, it's not necessary to found a political party to bring together various forces. Making great scarves can do the trick very well.



__________

Scarf: 100% bamboo viscose (non-stretch silk-like)

Fuchsia pocket: 100% organic cotton

Gray pocket with birds: 95% bamboo viscose - 5% elastane

To know all the superpowers of our infinity scarf, check out our video right here .

__________



This industrial design is registered by MN and JIC # 166626.

* The tints in the photo may differ from the actual ones due to adjustments to your screen. The jewel is sold separately.

Shipping cost

Open tab
  • Across Canada, delivery charges are fixed at $ 5.
  • For any purchase of $ 150 or more before taxes, we offer free delivery!
  • Want to receive your order faster? It's possible! When placing your order, you can select express delivery by accepting additional charges.
  • For international deliveries, the delivery costs are extra.

Terms & Conditions

Open tab
  • Unless you specified during the purchase that you want express shipment, the order leaves our workshop within 1 to 5 working days (except for the made-to-measure scarf, the tailoring time is 5 to 15 working days). Note that PO boxes are not accepted for delivery by Purolator (but they are accepted for Canada Post). The time to receive thereafter depends on the processing time of Canada Post. You will always have a tracking number linked to your package.

  • Customers who want a refund should contact us by phone to get approval. The goods must be returned and accompanied by a copy of the invoice and the authorization number. A product returned without an authorization number will result in its rejection and will be returned to you at your expense.

  • Exchanges are permitted, except for special orders and custom items.

  • The customer must bear the delivery costs in the event of a return.

  • All merchandise must be in its original packaging and be resalable for exchange and refund.

  • You have a period of 14 days following receipt of the goods to request an exchange or a refund.

  • Exchanges will be processed according to their availability in inventory. In the event of an inventory shortage, you will be notified by email or phone.

  • All photos on the site are protected by copyright. Any use made without the agreement of Les creations Fol-Artists senc and / or Renée Ledoux and / or Nikola Bolduc and / or Clouzote is a violation of copyright which may lead to legal action. Several photos were taken by Renée Ledoux photography and she alone owns the copyright. Several photos were also taken by Nikola Bolduc and Clouzote .

  • Would you like to come see our models in store? No problem, you just need to make an appointment at 450-834-4154 or by email at info@folartists.com.

Reviews

Open tab
Close (esc)

Stay tuned

Be the first informed of news and our current promotions.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Livraison GRATUITE pour tout achat de 150$ et plus.

Foulard en bambou noir uni
Foulard en bambou noir uni
Foulard en bambou noir uni
Foulard en bambou noir uni
Foulard en bambou noir uni
Foulard en bambou noir uni
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard en bambou noir uni
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard en bambou noir uni
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard en bambou noir uni
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard en bambou noir uni
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard en bambou noir uni
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard en bambou noir uni

Foulard en bambou noir uni

Les Créations Fol-Artists

Prix régulier $85.00

Prix unitaire par 

Couleur intérieure

Méditation nocturne en montagne

Si une collection d’accessoires vestimentaires est vaste et éclectique, on y trouvera forcément des éléments très sobres parmi les bigarrés, des exemples de simplicité contrastant avec les envolées lyriques de certains modèles. C’est précisément ce devant quoi nous nous trouvons avec ce foulard noir et fuchsia en fibres de bambou.

Il y a quelque chose de royal et d’ancien dans l’agencement du noir et du violet, et ce fuchsia en contient juste assez pour rappeler l’élégance des monarques. En même temps, ce sont des tons très prisés pour les vêtements et accessoires de sport actuels. Ce sont les couleurs de la conquête des montagnes, des tentes à sept kilomètres d’altitude aussi bien que des pentes de ski des stations cossues. Mais peu importe l’excursion ou la sédentarité, la douceur de la fibre de bambou sera au rendez-vous et vous pourrez vous blottir dans le repli de votre foulard pour rêvasser et voyager intérieurement si ça vous chante.

Au crépuscule, dans la noirceur violette des derniers photons du ciel, en automne comme au printemps, vous appuierez le dos contre un arbre, et dans un élan aussi méditatif qu’alpin, ce que vous êtes et portez servira de réponse au firmament. Ce foulard est tissé de deux natures, l’intérieure et l’extérieure, et si vous savez jouer du « zip », vous pourrez vous téléporter où bon vous semble, à pied ou autrement.

D’aussi loin que l’on puisse avoir mémoire, le foulard a fait partie de toutes les civilisations. Sa commune banalité est presque à l’égal de celle des chaussures. Toutefois, comme ce que nous portons aux pieds, le foulard aussi n’a cessé d’évoluer et de se transformer au gré des époques et des nécessités. À l’époque de toutes les nécessités, nous devons avoir recours à toutes les époques, et c’est pourquoi notre gamme de foulards est si éclectique. À l’intérieur d’une même société se trouvent maintenant des citoyens et des citoyennes aux goûts extrêmement éloignés et disparates. Notre palette de couleurs et notre xylophone de motifs sont à l’image de notre société, et ce sont donc nos clientes et clients qui inspirent nos démarches, puisque ce sont elles et eux qui nourrissent l’air du temps.

Bref, il n’est pas nécessaire de fonder un parti politique pour faire converger des forces diverses. Bien faire des foulards peut très bien faire l’affaire.



__________

Foulard: 100% viscose de bambou (non-extensible de type soie)

Poche fushia: 100% coton écologique

Poche grise avec oiseaux: 95% viscose de bambou - 5% élasthane

Pour connaître tous les super pouvoirs de notre foulard infini, allez voir notre vidéo juste ici.

__________



Ce dessin industriel est enregistré par MN et JIC no 166626.

* Les teintes sur la photo peuvent différer de celles réelles dû aux ajustements de votre écran. Le bijou est vendu séparément. 

Frais de livraison

Ouvrir
  • Partout au Canada, les frais de livraison sont fixes à 5$.
  • Pour tout achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes, nous vous offrons la livraison gratuitement! 
  • Vous désirez recevoir votre commande plus rapidement? C'est possible! Au moment de passer votre commande, vous pouvez sélectionner la livraison express en acceptant les frais en sus.
  • Pour les livraisons internationales, les frais de livraison sont en sus.

Modalités & Conditions

Ouvrir
  • À moins d’avoir spécifié lors de l’achat que vous désiriez un envoi express, la commande quitte notre atelier dans un délai de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables (à l’exception du Foulard sur mesure, le temps de confection est de 5 à 15 jours ouvrables). Notez que les boites postales ne sont pas admises pour la livraison par Purolator (mais elles sont acceptées pour Poste Canada). Le délai de réception par la suite dépend du temps de traitement de Postes Canada. Vous aurez toujours un numéro de suivi relié à votre colis.

  • Les clients qui désirent un remboursement doivent communiquer avec nous par téléphone afin d’avoir une approbation. Les marchandises doivent être retournées et accompagnées d’une copie de la facture et du numéro d’autorisation. Un produit retourné sans numéro d’autorisation entrainera son rejet et vous sera retourné à vos frais.

  • Les échanges sont permis, sauf pour les commandes spéciales et les items sur mesure.

  • Le client doit prendre en charge les frais de livraison en cas de retour.

  • Toute marchandise doit être dans son emballage original et être revendable pour être échangée et remboursée.

  • Vous disposez d’une période de 14 jours suivant la réception du bien pour demander un échange ou un remboursement.

  • Les échanges seront traités selon leur disponibilité en inventaire. En cas de rupture d’inventaire, vous en serez avisé par courriel ou téléphone.

  • Toutes les photos du site sont protégées par des droits d’auteur. Toute utilisation faite sans l’accord de Les créations Fol-Artists s.e.n.c. et/ou Renée Ledoux et/ou Nikola Bolduc et/ou Clouzote est une violation de droits d’auteur pouvant mener à une poursuite judiciaire. Plusieurs photos ont été prises par Renée Ledoux photographie et elle, seule, possède les droits d’auteur. Plusieurs photos ont également été prises par Nikola Bolduc et Clouzote.

  • Vous désirez venir voir nos modèles en boutique ? Pas de problème, il faut seulement prendre rendez-vous au 450-834-4154 ou par courriel à info@folartists.com.

Critiques de produits

Ouvrir
Fermer (esc)

Restez à l'affût

Soyez les premiers informés des nouveautés et de nos promotions en cours.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique