FREE delivery for any purchase of $ 150 or more.

Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns

Gray-blue scarf with rosette patterns

Les Créations Fol-Artists

Regular price $65.00

Unit price per 

Interior color

For a path of rosettes

For flakes of stained glass, I danced so much in me, accumulated all these ephemeral and eternal prisms. What lasts can disappear, what disappears can last, as long as we know how to put them together. Let's put our wishes in boxes, water them every day, soon we will contemplate all that is alive.

Few encounters are impossible. With a vast array of patterns and colors available for both outdoors and indoors, what we can create goes beyond the clouds, rain or not. We gave our butterflies something that can remind us of their beauty: stained glass rosettes with sober looks. What they contain iridescent is to imagine. If we were to place a butterfly next to a cathedral rosette window, we're not sure what reaction it would have to all that colored light.

Each day has its own mood, each outing its colour, its atmosphere. To each situation its filter, to each decision its prism. With a little variation in the similarity, one can switch their life on endlessly. Waking up every morning in the same country and traveling anyway as you wish is accessible, possible, desirable. Augmented reality has always existed, it's our imagination which superimposes everything it wants to see on the physical and psychological environment. What we imagine is a buffer zone making life bearable. Without this ability, we would implode / explode before we reach adolescence. Long live interior imagery. A golfer has never imagined making a hole in one go, that does not exist. We spend our lives projecting ourselves somewhere else doing something else. When this is not the case, when our daily life is married to our dreams, all we have to do is become a printer of gratitude.

And our orange butterflies are still there above these interconnected trees, this vegetation with strange architecture growing on a ground of which we know nothing. Absolute ignorance can also be used as a lever. Correctly used, everything can be used as leverage. Abroad, you don't trust your baby. To his throat, we do not confide just anything. Let us help you assert your expression and voice through the prism of our scarves.



__________

The outer colour of the scarf is gray-blue with tone-on-tone rosette patterns. The inside of this scarf is offered in three different colours.

  • Rose with leaf patterns
  • With butterflies
  • Floral gray

All our infinity scarves are designed and sewn in Quebec. This 100% cotton fabric is light and designed in Quebec. The zippers are made in Montreal. This model is 65 inches in circumference and 12 inches in height. The long secret pocket closed with a clasp measures 28 inches and has a depth of 6.5 inches.

To know all the super powers of our infinity scarf, check out our video right here .

This industrial design is registered by MN and JIC # 166626.


__________



This industrial design is registered by MN and JIC # 166626.

* The tints in the photo may differ from the actual ones due to adjustments to your screen.

Shipping cost

Open tab
  • Across Canada, delivery charges are fixed at $ 5.
  • For any purchase of $ 150 or more before taxes, we offer free delivery!
  • Want to receive your order faster? It's possible! When placing your order, you can select express delivery by accepting additional charges.
  • For international deliveries, the delivery costs are extra.

Terms & Conditions

Open tab
  • Unless you specified during the purchase that you want express shipment, the order leaves our workshop within 1 to 5 working days (except for the made-to-measure scarf, the tailoring time is 5 to 15 working days). Note that PO boxes are not accepted for delivery by Purolator (but they are accepted for Canada Post). The time to receive thereafter depends on the processing time of Canada Post. You will always have a tracking number linked to your package.

  • Customers who want a refund should contact us by phone to get approval. The goods must be returned and accompanied by a copy of the invoice and the authorization number. A product returned without an authorization number will result in its rejection and will be returned to you at your expense.

  • Exchanges are permitted, except for special orders and custom items.

  • The customer must bear the delivery costs in the event of a return.

  • All merchandise must be in its original packaging and be resalable for exchange and refund.

  • You have a period of 14 days following receipt of the goods to request an exchange or a refund.

  • Exchanges will be processed according to their availability in inventory. In the event of an inventory shortage, you will be notified by email or phone.

  • All photos on the site are protected by copyright. Any use made without the agreement of Les creations Fol-Artists senc and / or Renée Ledoux and / or Nikola Bolduc and / or Clouzote is a violation of copyright which may lead to legal action. Several photos were taken by Renée Ledoux photography and she alone owns the copyright. Several photos were also taken by Nikola Bolduc and Clouzote .

  • Would you like to come see our models in store? No problem, you just need to make an appointment at 450-834-4154 or by email at info@folartists.com.

Reviews

Open tab
Close (esc)

Stay tuned

Be the first informed of news and our current promotions.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Language
FR
Open drop down

Livraison GRATUITE pour tout achat de 150$ et plus.

Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces

Foulard gris-bleu à motifs de rosaces

Les Créations Fol-Artists

Prix régulier $65.00

Prix unitaire par 

Couleur intérieure

Seulement 1 restant

Pour un chemin de rosaces

Pour des flocons de vitrail, j’ai tellement dansé en moi, accumulé tous ces prismes éphémères et éternels. Ce qui dure peut disparaître, ce qui disparaît durer, pour autant que l’un dans l’autre on sache les agencer. Mettons nos souhaits dans des cases, arrosons-les chaque jour, nous contemplerons bientôt tout ce qu’il y a de vivant.

Peu de rencontres sont impossibles. Avec, pour l’extérieur comme pour l’intérieur, une vaste panoplie de motifs et de couleurs disponibles, ce qu’il nous est possible de créer va au-delà des nuages, qu’il pleuve ou non. Nous avons offert à nos papillons ce qui peut rappeler leur beauté : des rosaces de vitraux aux allures sobres. Ce qu’elles contiennent d’irisé est à imaginer. Si nous placions un papillon à côté d’une rosace de cathédrale, nous ne sommes pas certaines de la réaction qu’il aurait devant toute cette lumière colorée.

À chaque jour son humeur, à chaque sortie sa couleur, son ambiance. À chaque situation son filtre, à chaque décision son prisme. Avec un peu de variation dans la similarité, on peut permuter sa vie à l’infini. Se réveiller à tous les matins dans le même pays et voyager quand même à souhait, cela est accessible, possible, désirable. La réalité augmentée existe depuis toujours, c’est notre imagination qui superpose à l’environnement physique et psychologique tout ce qu’elle veut bien y voir. Ce que nous imaginons est une zone tampon rendant la vie supportable. Sans cette capacité, nous imploserions/exploserions avant d’atteindre l’adolescence. Vive l’imagerie intérieure. Un golfeur ne s’étant jamais imaginé faire un trou d’un coup, ça n’existe pas. Nous passons nos vies à nous projeter ailleurs en train de faire autre chose. Quand ce n’est pas le cas, quand notre quotidien est marié à nos rêves, il ne nous reste qu’à devenir une imprimante à gratitude.

Et nos papillons orange sont toujours là au-dessus de ces arborescences interconnectées, cette végétation à l’étrange architecture poussant sur un sol dont nous ignorons tout. L’ignorance absolue peut également servir de levier. Correctement utilisé, tout peut servir de levier. À l’étranger, on ne confie pas son bébé. À sa gorge, on ne confie pas n’importe quoi. Laissez-nous vous aider à affirmer votre expression et votre voix par l’entremise du prisme de nos foulards.



__________

La couleur extérieur du foulard est gris-bleu avec des motifs de rosaces ton sur ton. L'intérieur de ce foulard vous est offert en trois couleurs différentes.

  • Rose aux motifs de feuilles
  • Avec des papillons
  • Gris fleuri

Tous nos foulards infini sont conçus et cousus au Québec. Ce tissu 100 % coton est léger et dessiné au Québec. Les fermetures à glissière sont fabriquées à Montréal. Ce modèle mesure 65 pouces de circonférence et 12 pouces de hauteur. La longue poche secrète fermée par un fermoir mesure 28 pouces et a une profondeur de 6,5 pouces.

Pour connaître tous les supers pouvoir de notre foulard infini, allez voir notre vidéo juste ici.

Ce dessin industriel est enregistré par MN et JIC no 166626.


__________



Ce dessin industriel est enregistré par MN et JIC no 166626.

* Les teintes sur la photo peuvent différer de celles réelles dû aux ajustements de votre écran.

Frais de livraison

Ouvrir
  • Partout au Canada, les frais de livraison sont fixes à 5$.
  • Pour tout achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes, nous vous offrons la livraison gratuitement! 
  • Vous désirez recevoir votre commande plus rapidement? C'est possible! Au moment de passer votre commande, vous pouvez sélectionner la livraison express en acceptant les frais en sus.
  • Pour les livraisons internationales, les frais de livraison sont en sus.

Modalités & Conditions

Ouvrir
  • À moins d’avoir spécifié lors de l’achat que vous désiriez un envoi express, la commande quitte notre atelier dans un délai de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables (à l’exception du Foulard sur mesure, le temps de confection est de 5 à 15 jours ouvrables). Notez que les boites postales ne sont pas admises pour la livraison par Purolator (mais elles sont acceptées pour Poste Canada). Le délai de réception par la suite dépend du temps de traitement de Postes Canada. Vous aurez toujours un numéro de suivi relié à votre colis.

  • Les clients qui désirent un remboursement doivent communiquer avec nous par téléphone afin d’avoir une approbation. Les marchandises doivent être retournées et accompagnées d’une copie de la facture et du numéro d’autorisation. Un produit retourné sans numéro d’autorisation entrainera son rejet et vous sera retourné à vos frais.

  • Les échanges sont permis, sauf pour les commandes spéciales et les items sur mesure.

  • Le client doit prendre en charge les frais de livraison en cas de retour.

  • Toute marchandise doit être dans son emballage original et être revendable pour être échangée et remboursée.

  • Vous disposez d’une période de 14 jours suivant la réception du bien pour demander un échange ou un remboursement.

  • Les échanges seront traités selon leur disponibilité en inventaire. En cas de rupture d’inventaire, vous en serez avisé par courriel ou téléphone.

  • Toutes les photos du site sont protégées par des droits d’auteur. Toute utilisation faite sans l’accord de Les créations Fol-Artists s.e.n.c. et/ou Renée Ledoux et/ou Nikola Bolduc et/ou Clouzote est une violation de droits d’auteur pouvant mener à une poursuite judiciaire. Plusieurs photos ont été prises par Renée Ledoux photographie et elle, seule, possède les droits d’auteur. Plusieurs photos ont également été prises par Nikola Bolduc et Clouzote.

  • Vous désirez venir voir nos modèles en boutique ? Pas de problème, il faut seulement prendre rendez-vous au 450-834-4154 ou par courriel à info@folartists.com.

Critiques de produits

Ouvrir
Fermer (esc)

Restez à l'affût

Soyez les premiers informés des nouveautés et de nos promotions en cours.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Language
FR
Open drop down